Notice: register_sidebar was called incorrectly. No id was set in the arguments array for the "Login Area" sidebar. Defaulting to "sidebar-1". Manually set the id to "sidebar-1" to silence this notice and keep existing sidebar content. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.2.0.) in /var/www/vhosts/bira.co.uk/htdocs/dev-1/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4100

Notice: The called constructor method for WP_Widget in sstfWidget is deprecated since version 4.3.0! Use
__construct()
instead. in /var/www/vhosts/bira.co.uk/htdocs/dev-1/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3871
Contact us | Bira
Notice: Undefined index: add-to-cart in /var/www/vhosts/bira.co.uk/htdocs/dev-1/wp-content/themes/bira/includes/theme/woocommerce.php on line 97

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/vhosts/bira.co.uk/htdocs/dev-1/wp-content/themes/bira/header.php on line 45

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/vhosts/bira.co.uk/htdocs/dev-1/wp-content/themes/bira/header.php on line 45

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/vhosts/bira.co.uk/htdocs/dev-1/wp-content/themes/bira/header.php on line 46

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/vhosts/bira.co.uk/htdocs/dev-1/wp-content/themes/bira/header.php on line 60

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/vhosts/bira.co.uk/htdocs/dev-1/wp-content/themes/bira/header.php on line 81

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/vhosts/bira.co.uk/htdocs/dev-1/wp-content/themes/bira/header.php on line 108
Contact us | Membership Enquiries 0800 028 0245 | Search

Contact us

Membership+

Our dedicated membership team are here to provide information, advice and support to our members.

Call 0121 446 6688 Option 1 or email membership@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

To enquire about joining bira, please call us on 0800 028 0245

 

Regional Membership Managers

Julie Holden – National Membership Manager – 07823416865 – julie.holden@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

Joanne Arthur – Midlands and East Anglia Membership Manager – 07572 790337 – joanne.arthur@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

Gary Mitchell  – South West Membership Manager – 07814 767910 – gary.mitchell@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

John Stendall – South East and London Membership Manager – 07376 442841 – john.stendall@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

Lorna Lewis – North Membership Manager – 07814 767925 – lorna.lewis@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

Janine Redford – Scotland and Northern Ireland  Membership Manager- 07870 970856 – janine.redford@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

 

Media & PR+

Kate Godber – Senior Communications and PR Officer – 0121 446 6688 – media.enquiries@biradev.lbdev.co.uk 

 

Magazines+

Eric Musgrave – Editor – member magazine –07702628848 email eric@ericmusgrave.co.uk

Chris Boiling – Editor – BAGMA Bulletin – 07823416860 email chris.boiling@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

Simone Adams – Multimedia Sales Executive – 0121 446 6688 simone.adams@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

 

Events+

BAGMA+

British Agricultural & Garden Machinery Association

British Independent Retailers Association
225 Bristol Road
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B5 7UB
Tel: +44 (0) 1295 713344
Fax: +44 (0) 121 446 5215
Email: info@bagma.com

Keith Christian – Director – keith.christian@bagma.com

Kari Hearn  –  Training and Administration Manager –  info@bagma.com

Vicki Burden – Business Development and Training Administrator –  admin@bagma.com

Brian Sangster -BAGMA President – bsangster@live.co.uk

Peter Arrand – BAGMA Vice President – peterarrand@rbmagricultural.co.uk

Howard Pullen – BAGMA CLIMMAR Representative – howardjhpullen@gmail.com

Robert Chapman – BAGMA Legal and Parliamentary Representative – robertchapman@bavenhill.co.uk

bira direct+

Jeff Moody – Managing Director email – jeff.moody@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

Steve Akers – Director of Buying – steve.akers@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

Katie Delamain-Blunt – Marketing Manager – katie.delamain-blunt@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

Faria Khan – Credit Manager – credit.control@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

Tel: 0121 446 6688

bira bank+

John Collins – Managing Director – john.collins@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

David Pears – Director – david.pears@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

Frank Burton – Director frank.burton@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

Tel: 0121 446 6688

bira training+

Neil Moss – Director of Retail Training – 01295 713391 neil.moss@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

Nicky Cave – Retail Training Administer – 01295 713 338 nichola.cave@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

Oxford Summer School+

Dominic Prendergast – Managing Director – 07979 536027 dominic@oxfordsummerschool.co.uk

Neil Moss – Head of Specialist and Bespoke Programs – 0121 446 6688 neil.moss@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

Terry Lees – Head of Residential Programs – 07595 928 721  terry.lees@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

James Weavin – Marketing Manager – 0121 446 6688 – james.weavin@biradev.lbdev.co.uk

 

Top